top of page

My digital week

Hello there!

My name is Essi and this is my first blog post ever! I am a student at Laurea University of applied sciences and I'm also a member of DIGIrls.

I started my adventure in the digital world last week, and I couldn't be more excited! We created a group consisting of 6 girls, hence the name DIGIrls. We made the coolest video of our future innovation and we put our soul and heart in it. I think this course will be very usefull because digital developement is growing so fast and it's a huge phenomenon.

During the past week I've learned how hard is it to be a moviestar..... And how disconnected I am from the digital world. But this was only the first week so in the end of this course I will be much, much better.. hopefully.

-Essi

Follow us on Instagram DIGIRLS_LAUREA


Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page