top of page

Week 2

Second week is over and we had a couple of lectures about personal branding and marketing communication. Most of the topics were familiar to me, but there was also something new and usefull (for example I finally got the power to update my LinkedIn account). Nowadays it is a big deal what kind of things you are posting and where you post, because people will Google you (I have Googled myself and probably you too) or look up your Facebook account. Nobody likes pictures of passed out people. Nobody.

Before I used to think that marketing is a peace of cake, just write something and put it on a wall with a couple of pictures. That's it. But no. I have now realized how important marketing is and how powerful it can be. It takes many working hours and you really have to pick your pictures and words carefully, and of course try to stand out. But most importantly, if you don't market your business, it doesn't exist.

Oh, and here is also my Elevator pitch. Enjoy!


Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page